When:
February 14, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2020-02-14T10:00:00-08:00
2020-02-14T12:00:00-08:00
Where:
Offices of McLaughun & Stern
260 Madison Avenue New York 10016
Cost:
Free

Time & Location of the Meeting

Friday 14th, 2020 at 1:00 PM New York (EST) / 10:00 AM San Francisco (PST) / 7:00 PM Vienna (ET)

At the Offices of McLaughun & Stern
260 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Agenda:

  1. Crime Congress Updates
    • CPCJ Alliance @UNHQ, NY expressed interest to attend
    • Invitation for Members to share their plans, ancillary sessions, opportunities to network etc.
  2. NY Alliance Working Group Reports:
    • Special Report from the Working Group on Children and Terrorism by Cecilia Polizzi
    • Report from the Working Group on Partnerships
  3. Information about the 29th Session of the Crime Comission in Vienna, May 18-22, 2020
  4. News from Vienna
  5. News from Members
  6. Last Meeting prior to the Crime Congress of the CPCJ Alliance @ UNHQ, NY — Friday March  13, 2020.

RSVP to help us with planning:

RSVPs for the next meeting will open soon.

If you know someone who may be interested in attending to subscribe to our updates so we can keep them in the loop.
Send them this link to add their name, email, organization and country: https://cli.re/eZkP39