When:
September 19, 2018 @ 7:30 am – 8:30 am America/Los Angeles Timezone
2018-09-19T07:30:00-07:00
2018-09-19T08:30:00-07:00
Where:
Vienna International Center
Alliance Meeting: Briefing on 9th Session of the Conference of Parties to UNTOC @ Vienna International Center

Location

Those in Vienna will gather in the NGO meeting room of the VIC and international participants will join online.
International participants can join online:

JOIN WEBEX MEETING ONLINE

https://unitecomms.webex.com/unitecomms/j.php?MTID=m260015aa6710e1e51b91301f61e122cb

Meeting number: 850 802 373
Meeting password: tJ7BM6ip

JOIN BY PHONE

MeetingPlace: 1-917-367-5313
Cisco Unified MeetingPlace meeting ID: 850 802 373
Cisco Unified MeetingPlace profile number for meeting host: 13103714

Can’t join the meeting? Contact support here:
https://unitecomms.webex.com/unitecomms/mc


Agenda

  1. Introduction
  2. Updates of the 9th Session of COP UNTOC
    • Programme
    • NGO activities including side events
  3. Alliance Members’ News

Moderator
Ms. Karen Judd Smith, Co-Chair NGO Alliance on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice


Meeting Time

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Vienna (Austria – Vienna) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 4:30:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 12:30:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Bangkok (Thailand) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 9:30:00 pm ICT UTC+7 hours
San Francisco (USA – California) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 7:30:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 10:30:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours
Sofia (Bulgaria) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:30:00 pm EEST UTC+3 hours
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:30:00 pm EAT UTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 14:30:00

Plan to Attend?

RSVP Here:

RSVPs are no longer available for the September 19th, 2018 Alliance Meeting